GENOVAL

E N T E R T A I N M E N T

 C A L E N D A R
2020
COME TO A SHOW!

Monthy Calendar

Jan 2020


Tue | Dec 31 | Atlantic City NJ | Ocean Casino NYE Party | 9pm [w/ The Ever After Band] Fri | Jan 03 | Philadelphia PA | Rivers Casino | 5pm [Solo] Wed | Jan 08 | E Windsor NJ | CityStreets | 630pm [Solo] Thu | Jan 09 | Atlantic City NJ | Tropicana Casino | 8pm [w/ The Ever After Band] Sat | Jan 10 | Philadelphia PA | Rivers Casino | 6pm [Solo] Wed | Jan 15 | E Windsor NJ | CityStreets | 630pm [Solo] Thu | Jan 16 | Philadelphia PA | Rivers Casino | 5pm [Solo] Sat | Jan 18 | The Asbury Hotel | 11pm [w/ Cat London - Light of Day Festival] Sun | Jan 19 | The Grove at Centerton | 12pm - 2pm Wedding Expo with EAB] Mon | Jan 20 | Atlantic City | The Borgata Piano Lounge | 8pm Wed | Jan 22 | E Windsor NJ | CityStreets | 630pm [Solo] Thu | Jan 23 | Philadelphia PA | Rivers Casino | 5pm [Solo] Sat | Jan 25 | Boonton NJ Private Event w/ The Ever After Band Mon | Jan 27 | Atlantic City | The Borgata Piano Lounge | 8pm Wed | Jan 29 | E Windsor NJ | CityStreets | 630pm [Solo] Thu | Jan 30 | Philadelphia PA | Rivers Casino | 5pm [Solo]




Feb 2020


Sat | Feb 01 | Monroe NJ | Wedding Sun | Feb 02 | Wedding Mon | Feb 03 | Atlantic City | The Borgata Piano Lounge | 8pm Wed | Feb 05 | E Windsor NJ | CityStreets | 630pm [Solo] Thu | Feb 06 | Philadelphia | Rivers Casino | 5pm [Solo] Fri | Feb 07 | Philadelphia | Rivers Casino | 6pm [Solo] Sat | Feb 08 | Monroe NJ Private Event Mon | Feb 10 | Atlantic City | The Borgata Piano Lounge | 8pm Wed | Feb 12 | E Windsor NJ | CityStreets | 630pm [Solo] Thu | Feb 13 | Philadelphia | Rivers Casino | 5pm [Solo] Mon | Feb 17 | Atlantic City | The Borgata Piano Lounge | 8pm Wed | Feb 19 | E Windsor NJ | CityStreets | 630pm [Solo] Mon | Feb 24 | Atlantic City | The Borgata Piano Lounge | 8pm Thu | Feb 20 | Philadelphia | Rivers Casino | 5pm [Solo] Wed | Feb 26 | E Windsor NJ | CityStreets | 630pm [Solo] Thu | Feb 27 | Philadelphia | Rivers Casino | 5pm [Solo]




Mar 2020


Mar 03 & 04 | New Orleans LA | Morial Convention Center | w/ The Ever After Band Fri | Mar 06 | Trenton NJ | Private Event Sat | Mar 7 | Philadelphia | Rivers Casino | 6pm [Solo] Mon | Mar 09 | Atlantic City | Borgata | 8p Wed | Mar 11 | E Windsor NJ | CityStreets | 630p [Solo] CXLD: Thu | Mar 19 | Philadelphia | Rivers Casino | 5pm [Solo] CXLD: Sat | Mar 21 | Atlantic City | Ocean Casino w/ The Ever After Band CXLD: Mon | Mar 23 | Atlantic City | Borgata | 8p CXLD: Wed | Mar 25 | E Windsor NJ | CityStreets | 630pm [Solo] CXLD: Fri | Mar 27 | Wedding CXLD: Sat | Mar 29 | Boston MA | The Canopy Room | 730p [w Cat London] Mon | Mar 30 | Atlantic City | Borgata | 8p




Apr 2020


CXLD: Thu | Apr 08 | Philly | RiversCasino | 5p CXLD: Mon | Apr 13 | Atlantic City | Borgata | 8p CXLD: Wed | Apr 15 | E Windsor | CityStreets | 630p CXLD:Thu | Apr 16 | Philly | RiversCasino | 5p CXLD: Sat | Apr 18 | EAB Corporate Event CXLD: Mon | Apr 20 | Atlantic City | Borgata | 8p CXLD: Wed | Apr 22 | E Windsor | CityStreets | 630p CXLD: Thu | Apr 23 | Philly | RiversCasino | 5p CXLD: Fri | Apr 24 | EAB Wedding Event Mon | Apr 27 | Atlantic City | Borgata | 8p Wed | Apr 29 | E Windsor | CityStreets | 630p Thu | Apr 30 | Philly | RiversCasino | 5p





ALL LIVE SHOWS CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE: 

Join me LIVE every night on FACEBOOK at 5:30pm EST! 

 

Facebook: www.facebook.com/RichGAveo

Instagram: @richaveo

© 2020 by GENOVAL ENTERTAINMENT